quinta-feira, 14 de outubro de 2010

Rashid Hadee - Hadiesel: The Fuel Up (2010)

01. Hadiesel Intro
02. Hadiesel
03. Look My Way (Feat. KING)
04. Magnificent (Feat. Augustine & The Primeridian)
05. Brotherhood (Snippet) (Prod. by Cash Flow)
06. Dont Wanna Fuck With Me (Feat. Melatone) (Prod. by J. Dilla)
07. People Goin Down (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
08. A Change Is Gonna Come (Interlude)
09. A Change Is Gonna Come Part 2 (Feat. Spq-Her)
10. Just Like America (Feat. Big Wiz) (Prod. By Big Wiz)
11. Someday (Prod. by Analogic)
12. The Best Sex Ever (Prod. by Madlib)
13. Workmen’s Compensation (Prod. by J. Slikk)
14. Temptation (Feat. Shogun & Obese)
15. Dazed Enuff (Feat. Thaione Davis)
16. My Street (Feat. Melatone) (Rashid Hadee Remix)
17. End Of The Day (Prod. by King I Divine)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário