domingo, 26 de dezembro de 2010

Saigon - Together (Dear Black America)

Murs & 9th Wonder - I Used To Love Her (Again)

Vinnie Paz – Fires of the Judas Blood [Mixtape] (2010)

01. Kill Devil Hills featuring ILL BILL and B-Real (produced by DJ Muggs)
02. Terrorizer (produced by RZA)
03. Pistolvania featuring Jakk Frost and Freeway (Shuko Remix)
04. Bareknuckle Boxing featuring Esoteric, Reef the Lost Cauze, and ILL BILL (produced by 7L)
05. Tear It Down (DJ Brans Remix)
06. Nosebleed featuring RA the Rugged Man (JBL Remix)
07. Raw
08. Not Again featuring Diabolic (produced by Engineer)
09. Folklore featuring Mr. Lif and Dumbtron
10. Brick Wall (Nero Remix)
11. 16 Bars of Pain (produced by Thomax Beats)
12. Watch Yo Step featuring Percee P and Guilty Simpson (produced by Madlib)
13. Habitat of the Gasmask featuring ILL BILL and Slaine (produced by The Beatills)
14. Bloodbath featuring Demoz (produced by White Shadow)
15. Unthinkable featuring Big Lou
16. Fusion Centre featuring Canibus
17. I Told You featuring Brooklyn Academy
18. The Wait Is Over featuring Doap Nixon and Reef the Lost Cauze (produced by Guns-n-Butter)
19. Bodysnatchers featuring Demoz (produced by DJ Premier)
20. Same Story (My Dedication) original version (produced by Anno Domini)


sábado, 18 de dezembro de 2010

Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids(2010)

01. Purified Thoughts feat. GZA & Killah Priest
02. Superstar feat. Busta Rhymes
03. Black Tequila feat. Cappadonna & Trife
04. Drama feat. Joell Ortiz & The Game
05. 2getha Baby
06. Starkology
07. In Tha Park feat. Black Thought
08. How You Like Me Baby
09. Handcuffin Them Hoes feat. Jim Jones
10. Street Bullies feat. Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod
11. Ghetto feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God
12. Troublemakers feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman


segunda-feira, 13 de dezembro de 2010

Evidence Vs. The Beatles - I Don't Need Love EP (2010)

01. Because
02. Let The Beat Flip
03. Can't Be Found feat. Rakaa
04. Lines Of Cocaine
05. The World feat. Oh No
06. Frame Of Mind
07. Egg Men (Step Brothers)
08. If They Only Knew
09. Think'n Bout Thinking feat. Fashawn / Pay Off My Debts feat. Dirt Nasty (Hidden)


Rapsody - Return Of The B-Girl (2010)

01. Intro [prod. 9th Wonder]
02. 1983 [prod. Kash]
03. Win (ft. Rah Digga) [prod. Amp]
04. I’m Ready (ft. Heather Victoria) [prod. DJ Premier]
05. Blankin’ Out (ft. Mac Miller) [prod. 9th Wonder]
06. Cherry On Top [prod. 9th Wonder]
07. Little Things (ft. Phil Ade) [prod. 9th Wonder]
08. Return of the B-Girl (Mara Jade) [prod. Khrysis]
09. Love Tonight (ft. Sundown) [prod. Eric G]
10. U Sparklin’ [prod. 9th Wonder]
11. Make It After All [prod. 9th Wonder]
12. U Make Me Say (ft. Heather Victoria) [prod. 9th Wonder]
13. Hoop Dreams to Rap Dreams (ft. King Mez & Skyzoo) [prod. E. Jones]
14. No More Trouble (ft. Enigma, Halo & Sean Boog) [prod. 9th Wonder]
15. Cipher Kid (ft. Big Remo) [prod. 9th Wonder]
16. Angel (ft. Laws) [prod. 9th Wonder]
17. Young Black With A Gift (ft. Big Daddy Kane) [prod. 9th Wonder]
18. Little Things (Remix) (ft. Thee Tom Hardy & Heather Victoria) [prod. 9th Wonder]
19. Honda Accord (Remix) (ft. Skyzoo & Thee Tom Hardy) [prod. 9th Wonder]
20. My Melo My Man (Melo Anthony) (ft. TP) [prod. 9th Wonder]


sexta-feira, 3 de dezembro de 2010

Rael da Rima "Vejo Depois"

Kyo Itachi – Musikyo (2010)

01. Welcome To Musikyo (feat. Hus)
02. Super Psycho (feat. Wildchild)
03. One, Two (feat. LMNO, LD)
04. It’s On Again (feat. Rasco)
05. The Shell (feat. Wordsworth, Hus)
06. The Touch (feat. John Robinson)
07. The Return (feat. Finale)
08. Noire (feat. Stahhr)
09. Planet Ape (feat. Hus)
10. A Bag of Chips (feat. Sene)
11. Mr. Itachi Yo (feat. Copywrite)
12. Here (feat. Dudley Perkins)
13. Hear Me (feat. Reach)
14. That Shit (feat. Tug Mcraw)
15. So Much (feat. Jahi)
16. Earhustling (feat. Wildelux)
17. Common (feat. Mondo)
18. Blow Your Mind (feat. Melodiq)
19. So Slow (feat. Tha Connection, The Strangerz)
20. Zempakto Shadow Gravel (feat. Hus)
21. What’s It Supposed To Be (feat. Ethemadassassin)
22. Infinite Blackhole (Mo-Shizuka Remix)