quinta-feira, 17 de março de 2011

REKS - Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme (2011)

01. “25th Hour” (produced by DJ Premier)
02. “Thin Line” (produced by Pete Rock)
03. “Limelight” (produced by Nottz)
04. “Kill Em” (produced by Sean C & LV)
05. “This Or That” (produced by Statik Selektah)
06. “Why Cry” f. Styles P (produced by The Alchemist)
07. “Face Off” f. Termanology (produced by Sha Money XL)
08. “The Wonder Years” (produced by Hi Tek)
09. “This Is Me” f. DJ Corbet (produced by Mike Frey)
10. “Mr. Nobody” (produced by Statik Selektah)
11. “The Underdog” (produced by Blaze P)
12. “U Know” f. Freeway (produced by Hi Tek)
13. “Cigarettes” f. Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Atticabarz (produced by Fizzy Womack)
14. “Mascara” (The Ugly Truth) (produced by Statik Selektah)
15. “Like A Star” (produced by Statik Selektah)
16. “Self Titled (produced by Statik Selektah) [Bonus]


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário