segunda-feira, 1 de novembro de 2010

The White Shadow Of Norway - Destiny (2010)

01.Destiny (Intro)
02.Verbal Abyss (Featuring Ill Bill, Mark Deez, Dr. Ill, Venom, and Powder)
03.Underground (Featuring KRS-One, Ras Kass, Joell Ortiz, and Kool G Rap)
04.Reunited (Featuring Strange Brew, and Bobby Brewski)
05.Book Of Shadows (Featuring Powder, Cruz Durrtyjada, Swann, Klive Kraven, Dr. Ill, and Mark Deez)
06.Burn In Hell (Featuring Passionate, Ghetto Mc, Jukstapose, and Tug McRaw)
07.Combat Zone (Featuring Respect Tha God, Swann, Lord Willin, and Burnt Md)
08.Imperialism (Featuring Awkword, C-Rayz Walz, and Chief Kamachi)
09.Nefarious Apothecary (Featuring Son Of Saturn)
10.Warrior Society (Featuring Ghetto Mc, Jukstapose, and Traum Diggs)
11.Thirsty Stylz 2010 (Featuring Thirstin Howl Iii, and Mic Stylz)
12.Organized Revolution (Featuring Lt. Mana, La Dog, and Mister Misfit)
13.Innervasion (Featuring Son Of Saturn, Life Scientist, Amun Morb, and Unk?wn)
14.Savage Vendetta.(Featuring Bigg Limn, Dchesron, Logik Locksmith, and Wichcraft)
15.Liquid Swordplay (Featuring Respect Tha God, Godilla, Lone Ninja, and Natural Profane)
16.Winners (Featuring Zeps, Reaver, and City)
17.Check The Perspective (Featuring Eq, Planet Asia, Block McCloud, and Reef The Lost Cauze)
18.No Money Down (Featuring M-Dot)
19.Dedication (Featuring Mark Deez)
20.Destiny (Instrumental)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário