terça-feira, 10 de agosto de 2010

Chiddy Bang - he Swelly Express (Mixtape) 2009

1. "Get Up In The Morning" (Samples Israelites by Desmond Dekker & The Aces)
2. "Never" (samples Expialodocious by Pogo)
3. "Danger Zone"
4. "Fresh Like Us" (samples Ce Jeu by Yelle)
5. "Now U Know" (feat. Jordan Brown)
6. "Welcome To Major Label Inc skit"
7. "Truth" (samples Better Things by Passion Pit)
8. "Meet Mike Hoffman skit"
9. "Pro’s Freestyle 1.0"
10. "Awesome skit"
11. "Dream Chasin’"
12. "Silver Screen"
13. "Slow Down" (feat. The Root’s Black Thought & elDee The Don)
14. "Decline"
15. "Call Skit"
16. "Opposite of Adults" (samples "Kids" by MGMT)
17. "Voicemail skit"
18. "All Things Go" (samples "Chicago" by Sufjan Stevens)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário